It’s barely been two months since internet sensation Alessia Cara Debuted her EP Four Pink Walls and the singer-songwriter is now set to release her first Album Know-It-All. Not surprisingly, the singer has been sitting on a lot of material and is using her new success and available resources (Def Jam) to her advantage. The album will be available as of November 13; you can check out the tracklist below.

Know-It-All Tracklist:

  1. 17
    2. Here
    3. Outlaws
    4. I’m Yours
    5. Four Pink Walls
    6. Wild Things
    7. Stone [ft. Sebastian Kole]
    8. Overdose
    9. Stars
    10. Scars
    11. * Here (2 AM Version)
    12. *River of Tears
    13. * My Song

* Bonus tracks on the Deluxe Edition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s